Executive Personnel

Amy Gowdy
Compliance Director
(serves as Corporate Compliance Officer)
36 Madison Street, Wellsville NY 14895
amy.gowdy@alleganyarc.org
(585) 593-3005 Ext. 246

Carrie Redman
Director of Administrative Services
50 Farnum Street, Wellsville NY 14895
carrie.redman@alleganyarc.org
(585) 593-5700 Ext. 514

Chris Koehler
Senior Vice President of Business Operations
2718 Andover Road, Wellsville NY 14895
chris.koehler@pwionline.net
(585) 593-6645 Ext. 323

Christina Lyon
Director of Vocational Services
36 Madison Street, Wellsville NY 14895
christina.lyon@alleganyarc.org
(585) 593-3005 Ext. 227

Corinna McKnight
Chief Operations Officer
50 Farnum Street, Wellsville NY 14895
corinna.mcknight@alleganyarc.org
(585) 593-5700 Ext. 524

Debbie Rosemier
Vice-President for Quality / Board Assistant
36 Madison Street, Wellsville NY 14895
debbie.rosemier@alleganyarc.org
(585) 593-3005 Ext. 257

Erin Baldwin
Director of Day Habilitation
240 O’Connor Street, Wellsville NY 14895
erin.baldwin@alleganyarc.org
(585) 593-5700 Ext. 522

Fred Dannheim
Chief Financial Officer
2718 Andover Road, Wellsville NY 14895
fred.dannheim@alleganyarc.org
(585) 593-6645 Ext. 327

Heather Perkins
Vice President of Program Services
240 O’Connor Street, Wellsville NY 14895
heather.perkins@alleganyarc.org
(585) 593-5700 Ext. 516

Joanne LaForge
Chief Strategy Officer
50 Farnum Street, Wellsville NY 14895
joanne.laforge@alleganyarc.org
(585) 593-5700 Ext. 575

Judy Peck
Vice President of Community Services
240 O’Connor Street, Wellsville NY 14895
judy.peck@alleganyarc.org
(585) 593-5700 Ext. 543

Kila Cook
Director of Medicaid Service Coordination
36 Madison Street, Wellsville NY 14895
kila.cook@alleganyarc.org
(585) 593-3005 Ext. 237

Lorraine Harmon
Senior Vice President of Finance
2718 Andover Road, Wellsville NY 14895
lorraine.harmon@alleganyarc.org
(585) 593-6645 Ext. 338

Michael Damiano
Chief Executive Officer
50 Farnum Street, Wellsville NY 14895
mike.damiano@alleganyarc.org
(585) 593-1919 Ext. 103

Rob Wilson, MCITP
Senior IT Director
2718 Andover Road, Wellsville NY 14895
robert.wilson@alleganyarc.org
(585) 593-6645 Ext. 322

Sandy Jackson RN MSN
Director of Nursing / Nursing Educator
240 O’Connor Street, Wellsville NY 14895
sandy.jackson@alleganyarc.org
(585) 593-5700 Ext. 536