Parent & Family Support Network

I can help
There's nothing better than working with good people.


Carrie Congdon
Mediciad Service Coordinator
office: (585) 593-3005 Ext. 223 
fax: (585) 593-5570
carrie.congdon@alleganyarc.org

Christina Torrey
Medicaid Service Coordination Senior Team Leader
office: (585) 593-3005 Ext. 231
fax: (585) 593-5570
christina.lewis@alleganyarc.org

Edmond Schultz
Medicaid Service Coordinator
office: (585) 593-3005 Ext. 224
fax: (585) 593-5570
ed.schultz@alleganyarc.org

Elizabeth Linnecke
Medicaid Service Coordinator
office: (585) 593-3005 Ext. 225
fax: (585) 593-5570
elizabeth.linnecke@alleganyarc.org

Jill Nye
Medicaid Service Coordinator
office: (585) 593-3005 Ext. 233
fax: (585) 593-5570
jill.nye@alleganyarc.org

Kila Cook
Director of Medicaid Service Coordination
office: (585) 593-3005 Ext. 237
cell: (585) 808-1546
fax: (585) 593-4529
kila.cook@alleganyarc.org

Kristy Kulik
Medicaid Service Coordinator
office: (585) 593-3005 Ext. 230
fax: (585) 593-5570
kristy.kulik@alleganyarc.org

Rose Heller
Medicaid Service Coordinator
office: (585) 593-3005 Ext. 226
fax: (585) 593-5570
rose.heller@alleganyarc.org 

Shannon Hurd
Medicaid Service Coordinator
office: (585) 593-3005 Ext. 235
fax: (585) 593-5570
shannon.hurd@alleganyarc.org

Ted Seeley
Outreach Case Coordinator
office: (585) 593-3005 Ext. 244
fax: (585) 593-5570
ted.seeley@alleganyarc.org